The current Board of Directors for South Christian High School

2022

Matt Bol/Julie
882 Camellia Lane
Wayland, MI 49348
E. matt.bol@schs.org

Bill Morren/Sue
2301 N. Whistlevale Dr SW
Byron Center, MI 49315
E. bill.morren@schs.org

Mario Veldhuijzen/Gerda
8676 Meadowhaven Drive SW
Byron Center, MI 49315
E. mario.veldhuijzen@schs.org

Vickie Zylstra/Jim
8788 Eastern SE
Byron Center, MI 49315
E. vickie.zylstra@schs.org

2023

Glenn Carlson/Jenifer
1421 Turning Creek Drive
Byron Center, MI 49315
E. glenn.carlson@schs.org

 

Deb Dykema/Brett
9470 Ivanrest Avenue SW
Byron Center, MI 49315
E. deb.dykema@schs.org

 

Steve Ritsema/Jennifer
1158 Swather SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
E.steve.ritsema@schs.org

 

Amy Schaaf/Kevin
3481 N Meadow Grove Drive
Kentwood, MI 49512
E. amy.schaaf@schs.org

 

2024

Matt Buwalda/Amy
6894 Belfast Avenue SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
E. matt.buwalda@schs.org

Ron Fles/Carla
8905 Southridge Court SW
Byron Center, MI 49315
E. ron.fles@schs.org

Michele Michmerhuizen/Andy
1708 Misty Ridge SW
Byron Center, MI 49315
E. michele.michmerhuizen@schs.org

Jason VanderMolen/Amber
547 Sundale Court SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49548
E.  jason.vandermolen@schs.org