The current Board of Directors for South Christian High School

2019

Eric Boonstra/Kelly
1324 Crystalaire
Caledonia, MI 49316
H. 559.0652 C. 745.3866
E. eric.boonstra@schs.org

Pam Schumaker/Jeff
7441 Emerald Woods Drive SE
Byron Center, MI 49315
H. 554.3628 C. 788.9910
E. pam.schumaker@schs.org

Michael Muller/Sheri
7791 Berrybrook Court SE
Byron Center, MI 49315
H. 871.0242 C. 485.4833
E. mike.muller@schs.org

Brian VanderHorst/Pamela
7348 Carpet Rose Drive SE
Caledonia, MI 49316
H. 698.8306 C. 450.8199
E. brian.vanderhorst@schs.org

2020

Jim Bruxvoort/Crystal
6697 Avalon Drive SE
Caledonia, MI 49316
W. 301.6309 C. 406.5657
E. jim.bruxvoort@schs.org

Sarah Flick/Greg
5444 East Heathwood Drive SE
Kentwood, MI 49512
W. 336.7089 C. 308.7509
E. sarah.flick@schs.org

Jaclynn Lubbers/Clay
6601 Sunflower Drive
Byron Center, MI 49315
H. 250.3360 W. 526.7873 C. 827.9464
E. jaci.lubbers@schs.org

Doug Warsen/Tracy
800 Palmer Drive
Middleville, MI 49333
H. 269.205.2061 W. 698.9339 C. 292.8866
E. doug.warsen@schs.org

2021

Rick DeRuiter/Marlys
8251 Hanna Lake Avenue
Caledonia, MI 49316
H. 554.3245 C. 745.7502
E. rick.deruiter@schs.org

Duane Oetman/Sheri
9233 Sedona Ridge Ct SE
Byron Center, MI 49315
H. 583.9212 W. 878.3321 C. 890.2849
E. duane.oetman@schs.org

 

 

Christine Sall/Kevin
4343 Hickory View Court
Wayland, MI 49348
H. 772.5658 C. 826.0448
E. christine.sall@schs.org

Greg Schreur/Kristen
517 Fendale SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49548
H. 455.6251 
W. 819.2807 C. 322.3100
E. greg.schreur@schs.org