The current Board of Directors for South Christian High School

2021

Rick DeRuiter/Marlys
8251 Hanna Lake Avenue
Caledonia, MI 49316
H. 554.3245 C. 430.2852
E. rick.deruiter@schs.org

Duane Oetman/Sheri
9233 Sedona Ridge Ct SE
Byron Center, MI 49315
H. 583.9212 W. 878.3321 C. 890.2849
E. duane.oetman@schs.org

Christine Sall/Kevin
4343 Hickory View Court
Wayland, MI 49348
H. 772.5658 C. 826.0448
E. christine.sall@schs.org

Greg Schreur/Kristen
7304 Forsythia Avenue SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
W. 819.2807 C. 322.3100
E. greg.schreur@schs.org

 

 

2022

Matt Bol/Julie
882 Camelia Lane
Wayland, MI 49348
H. 877.0182 C. 681.3704
E. matt.bol@schs.org

Bill Morren/Sue
2301 N. Whistlevale Dr SW
Byron Center, MI 49315
H. 583.2598 C. 262.4312
E. bill.morren@schs.org

Mario Veldhuijzen/Gerda
8676 Meadowhaven Drive SW
Byron Center, MI 49315
H. 430.1150 C. 990.1727
E. mario.veldhuijzen@schs.org

Vickie Zylstra/Jim
8788 Eastern SE
Byron Center, MI 49315
W. 554.3389 C. 554.3826
E. vickie.zylstra@schs.org

2023

Glenn Carlson/Jenifer
7594 Jamie Lane
Byron Center, MI 49315
H. 550.4070
E. glenn.carlson@schs.org

Deb Dykema/Brett
9470 Ivanrest Avenue SW
Byron Center, MI 49315
C. 583.2704
E. deb.dykema@schs.org

 

Steve Ritsema/Jennifer
1158 Swather SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
H. 446.7027
E.steve.ritsema@schs.org

Amy Schaaf/Kevin
3481 N Meadow Grove Drive
Kentwood, MI 49512
H. 656.3480
E. amy.schaaf@schs.org