The current Board of Directors for South Christian High School

2020

Jim Bruxvoort/Crystal
6697 Avalon Drive SE
Caledonia, MI 49316
W. 301.6309 C. 406.5657
E. jim.bruxvoort@schs.org

Sarah Flick/Greg
5444 East Heathwood Drive SE
Kentwood, MI 49512
W. 336.7089 C. 308.7509
E. sarah.flick@schs.org

Jaclynn Lubbers/Clay
6601 Sunflower Drive
Byron Center, MI 49315
H. 250.3360 W. 526.7873 C. 827.9464
E. jaci.lubbers@schs.org

Doug Warsen/Tracy
800 Palmer Drive
Middleville, MI 49333
H. 269.205.2061 W. 698.9339 C. 292.8866
E. doug.warsen@schs.org

2021

Rick DeRuiter/Marlys
8251 Hanna Lake Avenue
Caledonia, MI 49316
H. 554.3245 C. 430.2852
E. rick.deruiter@schs.org

Duane Oetman/Sheri
9233 Sedona Ridge Ct SE
Byron Center, MI 49315
H. 583.9212 W. 878.3321 C. 890.2849
E. duane.oetman@schs.org

 

 

Christine Sall/Kevin
4343 Hickory View Court
Wayland, MI 49348
H. 772.5658 C. 826.0448
E. christine.sall@schs.org

Greg Schreur/Kristen
7304 Forsythia Avenue SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
W. 819.2807 C. 322.3100
E. greg.schreur@schs.org

 

 

2022

Matt Bol/Julie
882 Camelia Lane
Wayland, MI 49348
H. 877.0182 C. 681.3704
E. matt.bol@schs.org

Bill Morren/Sue
2301 N. Whistlevale Dr SW
Byron Center, MI 49315
H. 583.2598 C. 262.4312
E. bill.morren@schs.org

Mario Veldhuijzen/Gerda
8676 Meadowhaven Drive SW
Byron Center, MI 49315
H. 430.1150 C. 990.1727
E. mario.veldhuijzen@schs.org

Vickie Zylstra/Jim
8788 Eastern SE
Byron Center, MI 49315
W. 554.3389 C. 554.3826
E. vickie.zylstra@schs.org