Society Meeting – May 2 at 7:00 PM

Board Nominees

Proposed Budget 2018-2019

Absentee Ballot

The current Board of Directors for South Christian High School

2018

Dave Niewiek/Wendy
8838 Eastern Avenue
Byron Center, MI 49315
H. 656.9411 C. 292.5008
E. david.niewiek@schs.org

Richard Samdal/Kristine
1400 Kings Cross Drive
Caledonia, MI 49316
H. 803-0060 C. 822-8375
E. rich.samdal@schs.org

Mike Selvius/Jackie
6554 Pleasant Valley Drive
Byron Center, MI 49315
H. 530.6360 W. 222.1851 C. 634.1960
E. mike.selvius@schs.org

Michelle Vonk/Michael
7109 Nantucket Drive SW
Byron Center, MI 49315
W. 608.9975 C. 443.1376
E. michelle.vonk@schs.org

2019

Eric Boonstra/Kelly
1324 Crystalaire
Caledonia, MI 49316
H. 559.0652 C. 745.3866
E. eric.boonstra@schs.org

Pam Schumaker/Jeff
7441 Emerald Woods Drive SE
Byron Center, MI 49315
H. 554.3628 C. 788.9910
E. pam.schumaker@schs.org

Michael Muller/Sheri
7791 Berrybrook Court SE
Byron Center, MI 49315
H. 871.0242 C. 485.4833
E. mike.muller@schs.org

Brian VanderHorst/Pamela
7348 Carpet Rose Drive SE
Caledonia, MI 49316
H. 698.8306 C. 450.8199
E. brian.vanderhorst@schs.org

2020

Jim Bruxvoort/Crystal
6697 Avalon Drive SE
Caledonia, MI 49316
W. 301.6309 C. 406.5657
E. jim.bruxvoort@schs.org

Sarah Flick/Greg
5444 East Heathwood Drive SE
Kentwood, MI 49512
W. 336.7089 C. 308.7509
E. sarah.flick@schs.org

Jaclynn Lubbers/Clay
6601 Sunflower Drive
Byron Center, MI 49315
H. 250.3360 W. 526.7873 C. 827.9464
E. jaci.lubbers@schs.org

Doug Warsen/Tracy
800 Palmer Drive
Middleville, MI 49333
H. 269.205.2061 W. 698.9339 C. 292.8866
E. doug.warsen@schs.org